Quick access:

Go directly to content (Alt 1) Go directly to first-level navigation (Alt 2)
C selbständige SprachverwendungGoethe-Institut

Competent

Do you already speak very good German but would like to deepen your knowledge? Here you'll find online exercises that suit your ability. In levels C1 to C2, you will learn to talk about topics like the environment and the climate, or understand political and economic news almost like a native speaker! The exercises are free of charge. Not only will you learn new words, but make new friends in our "German for you" community and speak German fluently.

Deutsch für dich Foto: Shutterstock.com, Rawpixel.com

Community: You are not alone!
Deutsch für dich

Learning is better together: In our online community, you will find more than 200 German exercises for all levels, free of charge – as well as other people to practise with. Meet new people, compare notes and improve your language skills together.

Onleihe - films Grafik: Goethe-Institut

Online films
More than 100 FILMs for free

On our "Onleihe" media platform, you can find more than 100 films – documentaries, children's films and comedies – to watch, free of charge. Many also have German or English subtitles.

Mobile phone with headphones © Goethe-Institut

Podcast "kurz & bündig"
About politics, business and society

This podcast focuses on topics from politics, business and society in Germany and around the world. For example, how European is Germany? What is the the state of trading relations with China? The listening texts are in German and suitable for levels B2/C1. 

Top

Schnelleinstieg:

Direkt zum Inhalt springen (Alt 1) Direkt zur Hauptnavigation springen (Alt 2)
C selbständige SprachverwendungGrafik: Goethe-Institut

Kompetent

Du kannst schon sehr gut Deutsch sprechen, möchtest aber noch mehr lernen? Dann findest du hier die passenden Online-Übungen – natürlich kostenlos! In den Niveaustufen C1 bis C2 lernst du zum Beispiel, über aktuelle Themen wie Umwelt und Klima zu sprechen oder Nachrichten aus Politik und Wirtschaft zu verstehen fast so wie Muttersprachler*innen! Knüpfe Kontakte in unserer Community „Deutsch für dich“ und lerne, fließend Deutsch zu sprechen.
 

Deutsch für dich Foto: Shutterstock.com, Rawpixel.com

Community: Du bist nicht allein!
Deutsch für dich

Zusammen geht Vieles leichter: In unserer Online-Community findest du mehr als 200 kostenlose Deutsch-Übungen für alle Sprachniveaus – und viele andere Personen, mit denen du gemeinsam üben kannst. Hier könnt ihr euch kennenlernen, austauschen und gemeinsam besser werden.

Onleihe - Filme Grafik: Goethe-Institut

Online-Filmangebot
Mehr als 100 Filme kostenlos

Spielfilme, Dokus, Kinderfilme oder Komödien: Auf unserer Medienplattform Onleihe findest du über 100 deutsche Filme, die du kostenlos ansehen kannst. Viele dieser Filme haben auch deutsche oder englische Untertitel. 

kurz und bündig Podcast-Cover © Goethe-Institut

#Politik, #Wirtschaft #Gesellschaft
kurz & bündig

In diesem Podcast geht es um Themen aus Politik, Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft aus Deutschland und der Welt. Zum Beispiel: Wie viel Europa steckt in Deutschland? Wie steht es um den Handel mit China? Die Hörtexte sind auf Deutsch und geeignet für das Niveau B2/C1.

Top