Quick access:

Go directly to content (Alt 1) Go directly to first-level navigation (Alt 2)
Contact© Colourbox / Prayrit Singh

Contact Persons

Do you have any questions?
Feel free to write to us, we will be happy to help you.

Veronika Veronika Taranzinskaja
Project Head South Asia
Schools: Partners for the Future (PASCH)
Tel.: +91 11 23471306
veronika.taranzinskaja@goethe.de
Tanvi Duggal Tanvi Duggal
Project Manager
Schools: Partners for the future (PASCH)
Tel.: +91 11 23471311
tanvi.duggal@goethe.de
Prayrit Singh Prayrit Singh
Project Coordinator, PASCH
Communications Consultant, Educational Services
Tel.: +91 11 23471227
prayrit.singh@goethe.de
Vibhuti Vibhuti Sukhramani
Project Coordinator
Schools: Partners for the future (PASCH)
Tel.: +91 11 23471315
vibhuti.sukhramani@goethe.de
Andrea Walter Andrea Walter
Project Head
Schools: Partners for the future (PASCH)
Tel.: +91 20 66447144
andrea.walter@goethe.de
Shivali Gore Shivali Gore
Project Manager: Schools: Partners for the Future (PASCH) & German in 1000 Schools
Tel.: +91 20 66447147
Fax: +91 20 26160542
shivali.gore@goethe.de
Naina Pawar Naina Pawar
Project Coordinator: PASCH and German in 1000 Schools
Tel.: +91 20 66447147
Fax: +91 20 26160542
naina.pawar@goethe.de
Pranav Pawar
Project Coordinator: Educational Services and PASCH Social Media
Tel.: +9120 66447147
Fax: +91 20 26160542
pranav.pawar@goethe.de
Mugdha Koparkar
Project Manager Educational Services
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99
Mugdha.Koparkar@goethe.de
Nilakshi Baruah
Project Coordinator, Educational Services
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99
nilakshi.baruah@goethe.de
Prabhakar Narayanan Prabhakar Narayanan
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +91 44 2833 1314, 1644
prabhakar.narayanan@goethe.de
Teacher of GI Chennai Balajee Venkataraman
Coordinator of Educational services BKD and PASCH (training)
Tel.: 044 28330645; 28331644
Balajee.Venkataraman@goethe.de
S Hemalatha S. Hemalatha
Coordinator of Educational Services
Tel.: + 91 44 2833 1314, 2833 2343, 2833 0645
Hemalatha.Swaminathan@goethe.de
Anita Mitra Anita Mitra
Education Cooperation Officer
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Anita.Mitra@goethe.de
Sagarika Chatterjee Sagarika Chatterjee
Coordinator, Educational Cooperation
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Sagarika.Chatterjee@goethe.de
Julia Hußlein Julia Hußlein
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +91 22 69247500
Julia.Husslein@goethe.de
Swati Deogire Swati Deogire
Project Manager: Schools Partners for the Future (PASCH)
Swati.Deogire.extern@goethe.de
Top