Staff

Group shot of our staff 2017 © Goethe-Insitut / Max Mueller Bhavan
Claus Heimes Dr. Claus Heimes
Institute Director
Tel.: +91 80 22511300 /33/55/77/99
claus.heimes@goethe.de
Axel Beier Dr. Axel Beier
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99
Axel.Beier@goethe.de
Claus Heimes Dr. Claus Heimes
Institute Director
Tel.: +91 80 22511300 /33/55/77/99
claus.heimes@goethe.de
Maureen Gonsalves Maureen Gonsalves
Cultural Coordinator
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99 - 304
maureen.gonsalves@goethe.de
Sheshagiri Kulkarni Sheshagiri R. Kulkarni
Head Information & Library
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99 - 305
sheshagiri.kulkarni@goethe.de
Axel Beier Dr. Axel Beier
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99
Axel.Beier@goethe.de
Deepak Paranjape Deepak Paranjape
Head of Language Courses and Examinations
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99 - 308
Deepak.Paranjape@goethe.de
Ivy Thomas
Teacher
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99 - 309
Ivy.Thomas@goethe.de
Poonam Saxena Poonam Saxena
Examination In-Charge
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99 - 310
Poonam.Saxena@goethe.de
Jayanthi Dheerendra Jayanthi Dheerendra
Coordinator for Language Courses
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99 - 302
german-courses-bangalore@goethe.de
Bhumika Rathod Bhumika Rathod
Coordinator for Examinations
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99 - 303
german-exams-bangalore@goethe.de
Canute John D‘Souza Canute John D'Souza
Counselor for Language Courses and Examinations
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99 - 301
Canute.John.DSouza@goethe.de
Services for teachers of German in South India are offered by the Goethe-Institut / Max Mueller Bhavan Bangalore.

You require help or assistance? Please contact our Language Course Office.
Axel Beier Dr. Axel Beier
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99
Axel.Beier@goethe.de
Mugdha Koparkar
Project Manager Educational Services
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99
Mugdha.Koparkar@goethe.de
Nilakshi Baruah
Project Coordinator, Educational Services
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99
nilakshi.baruah@goethe.de
Ivy Thomas
Regional Project Coordination DLL
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99 - 309
Ivy.thomas@goethe.de
Nivethitha
Head - Finance & Administration
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99
admin@bangalore.goethe.de
Rajshree Awasthi Rajshree Awasthi
Assistant Administration
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99
rajshree.awasthi@goethe.de
Mir Mohammad Kayan Abbas
Assistant Administration
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99
Mir.Mohammad.Kayan.Abbas.extern@goethe.de
Sandesh Sandesh Rao
Receptionist
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99 - 300
info@bangalore.goethe.de
Amal Jose Amal Jose
Technician

Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99
Amal.Jose@goethe.de
Ramesh Babu Ramesh Babu
Facility Manager
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99 - 311
Ramesh.Babu@goethe.de

You can contact the staff members of the Goethe-Institut / Max Mueller Bhavan Bangalore directly.

Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.