Staff

Group shot of our staff Foto: Goethe-Insitut

You can contact the staff members of the Goethe-Institut / Max Mueller Bhavan Bangalore directly.

Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.

Claus Heimes Dr. Claus Heimes
Institute Director
Tel.: +91 80 25205305/06/07/08
director@bangalore.goethe.org
Axel Beier Dr. Axel Beier
Deputy Director
Tel.: +91 80 25205305/06/07/08
Axel.Beier@bangalore.goethe.org
Claus Heimes Dr. Claus Heimes
Institute Director
Tel.: +91 80 25205305/06/07/08
director@bangalore.goethe.org
Maureen Gonsalves Maureen Gonsalves
Programme Coordinator
Tel.: +91 80 25205305/06/07/08
arts@bangalore.goethe.org
Sheshagiri Kulkarni Sheshagiri R. Kulkarni
Head Information & Library
Tel.: +91 80 25205305/08
kulkarni@bangalore.goethe.org
Axel Beier Dr. Axel Beier
Deputy Director
Tel.: +91 80 25205305/06/07/08
Axel.Beier@bangalore.goethe.org
Deepak Paranjape Deepak Paranjape
Head of Language Courses and Examinations
Tel.: 91 80 25205305/06/07/08
Fax: +91 80 25205309
Deepak.Paranjape@bangalore.goethe.org
Ivy Thomas
Teacher
Tel.: +91 80 25205305/06/07/08
Ivy.Thomas@bangalore.goethe.org
Poonam Saxena Poonam Saxena
Examination In-Charge
Tel.: +91 80 25205305/06/07/08
Poonam.Saxena@Bangalore.goethe.org
Jayanthi Dheerendra Jayanthi Dheerendra
Coordinator for language courses
Tel.: +91 80 25205305/06/07/08-207
german.courses@bangalore.goethe.org
Bhumika Rathod Bhumika Rathod
Coordinator for Examinations
Tel.: +91 80 25205305/06/07/08-201
german.exams@bangalore.goethe.org
Canute John D‘Souza Canute John D‘Souza
Counselor for Language Courses and Examinations
Tel.: +91 80 2520 5305/06/07/08-202
canute.dsouza@bangalore.goethe.org
Services for teachers of German in South India are offered by the Goethe-Institut / Max Mueller Bhavan Bangalore.

You require help or assistance? Please contact our Language Course Office .

Axel Beier Dr. Axel Beier
Deputy Director
Tel.: +91 80 25205305/06/07/08
Axel.Beier@bangalore.goethe.org
Natasha Divekar Natasha Divekar
Project Manager - Educational Services and Schools: “Partners for the Future”
BANGALORE
Natasha.Divekar@Bangalore.goethe.org
Nilakshi Baruah
Project Coordinator - BKD and PASCH
Bangalore
Tel.: +91 80 2520 5305/06/07/08
nilakshi.baruah@goethe.de
Nivethitha
Head - Finance & Administration
Tel.: +91 80 25205305/06/07/08
admin@bangalore.goethe.org
Arun Nair Arun Nair
Assistant Administration
Tel.: +91 80 2520 5305-08
Arun.Nair.extern@Bangalore.goethe.org
Amal Jose Amal Jose
Technician
Tel.: +91 80 25205305/06/07/08
amal.jose@bangalore.goethe.org
Rajshree Awasthi Rajshree Awasthi
Receptionist
Tel.: +91 80 25205305/06/07/08
info@bangalore.goethe.org
Ramesh Babu J. Ramesh Babu
House Manager
Tel.: +91 80 25205305/06/07/08
ramesh.babu@bangalore.goethe.org