Staff

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter des Goethe-Instituts Kolkata © Goethe-Institut Kolkata

You can contact the staff members of the Goethe-Institut Max Mueller Bhavan Kolkata directly.
Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.

Friso Maecker Friso Maecker
Director
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Friso.Maecker@goethe.de
Neha Saraswat Neha Saraswat
Assistant to the Director
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Neha.Saraswat@goethe.de
Friso Maecker Friso Maecker
Director
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Friso.Maecker@goethe.de
Sharmistha Sarker Sharmistha Sarker
Programme Officer
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Sharmistha.Sarker@goethe.de
Sharanya Chattopadhyay Sharanya Chattopadhyay
Public Relations Manager
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Sharanya.Chattopadhyay@goethe.de
Sharmistha Sarker Sharmistha Sarker
Programme Officer
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Sharmistha.Sarker@goethe.de
Surjodoy Chatterjee Surjodoy Chatterjee
Coordinator, Regional Filmarchive
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Surjodoy.Chatterjee@goethe.de
Parthapratim Chattopadhyay Parthapratim Chattopadhyay
Head Information & Library
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Partha.Chattopadhyay@goethe.de
Joydev Roy Joydev Roy
Library Assistant
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Joydev.Roy@goethe.de
Madhurima Moitra Madhurima Moitra
Head, Language Courses and Examinations
IGNOU-DTG Project Coordinator and Tutor
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Madhurima.Moitra@goethe.de
Haimanti Chatterjee Haimanti Chatterjee
Counsellor Language Courses and Examinations
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
german-kolkata@goethe.de
Neel Ghosh Neel Ghosh
Counsellor Language Courses and Examinations
Tel.: + 91 22646398
german-kolkata@goethe.de
Subroto Saha Subroto Saha
Teacher and Teachers’ Trainer
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Subroto.Saha@goethe.de
Sangita Drolia Sangita Drolia
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Sangita.Drolia@goethe.de
Durbha Alivelu Durbha Alivelu
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Durbha.Alivelu@goethe.de
Surjodoy Chatterjee Surjodoy Chatterjee
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Surjodoy.Chatterjee@goethe.de
Sarmistha Banerjee Sarmistha Banerjee
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sarmistha.banerjee.extern@kolkata.goethe.org
Ira Bhattacharya Ira Bhattacharya
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
ira.bhattacharya.extern@kolkata.goethe.org
Kasturi Sil Kasturi Sil
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
kasturi.sil.extern@kolkata.goethe.org
Debalina Chatterjee Debalina Chatterjee
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Debalina.Chatterjee@goethe.de
Tinku Ash Tinku Ash
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Tinku.Ash@goethe.de
Souvik Biswas Souvik Biswas
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Souvik.Biswas@goethe.de
Anita Mitra Anita Mitra
Education Cooperation Officer
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Anita.Mitra@goethe.de
Sagarika Chatterjee Sagarika Chatterjee
Coordinator, Educational Cooperation
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Sagarika.Chatterjee@goethe.de
Susmita Sinha Bhattacharya Susmita Sinha Bhattacharya
Project Coordinator, German in 1000 Schools
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Susmita.Sinha@goethe.de
Anita Mitra Anita Mitra
Education Cooperation Officer
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Anita.Mitra@goethe.de
Sagarika Chatterjee Sagarika Chatterjee
Coordinator, Educational Cooperation
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Sagarika.Chatterjee@goethe.de
Leela Chinoy Leela Chinoy
Director Administration
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Leela.Chinoy@goethe.de
Amritendrani Banerjee Amritendrani Banerjee
Administrative Officer
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Amritendrani.Banerjee@goethe.de
Anshuman Saha
IT-System Administrator
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
ita-kolkata@goethe.de
Sajal Ghosh Sajal Kumar Ghosh
Technician
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Sajal.Ghosh@goethe.de
Srimoyee Bhattacharya Srimoyee Bhattacharya
Receptionist
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Srimoyee.Bhattacharya@goethe.de
Tarun Mondal Tarun Mondal
House-Supervisor
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Tarun.Mondal@goethe.de
Ratna Shrestha Ratna Kumar Shrestha
Office Driver
Thomas Priobroto Mukherjee Thomas Priobroto Mukherjee
Office Bearer