Staff

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter des Goethe-Instituts Kolkata Photo: Santanu Kumar Maity

You can contact the staff members of the Goethe-Institut Max Mueller Bhavan Kolkata directly.
Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.

Friso Maecker
Director
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
il@kolkata.goethe.org
Neha Saraswat
Assistant to the Director
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
secretariat@kolkata.goethe.org
Friso Maecker
Director
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
il@kolkata.goethe.org
Sharmistha Sarker
Programme Coordinator
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sharmistha.sarker@kolkata.goethe.org
Sharanya Chattopadhyay
Public Relations Manager
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sharanya.chattopadhyay@kolkata.goethe.org
Sharmistha Sarker
Programme Coordinator
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sharmistha.sarker@kolkata.goethe.org
Surjodoy Chatterjee
Assistant-Coordinator: Film Archive
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
surjodoy.chatterjee@kolkata.goethe.org
Parthapratim Chattopadhyay
Head Information & Library
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
library@kolkata.goethe.org
Joydev Roy
Library Assistant
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
roy@kolkata.goethe.org
Madhurima Moitra
Head, Language Courses and Examinations
IGNOU-DTG Project Coordinator and Tutor
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
madhurima.moitra@kolkata.goethe.org
Anita Mitra
Education Cooperation Officer
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Anita.Mitra@kolkata.goethe.org
Haimanti Chatterjee
Counsellor Language Courses and Examinations
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
german@kolkata.goethe.org
Neel Ghosh
Counsellor Language Courses and Examinations
german@kolkata.goethe.org
Subroto Saha
Teacher and Teachers’ Trainer
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
subroto.saha@kolkata.goethe.org
Bharati Daftari
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
bharati.daftari@kolkata.goethe.org
Durbha Alivelu
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
durbha.alivelu@kolkata.goethe.org
Sangita Drolia
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sangita.drolia@kolkata.goethe.org
Sarmistha Banerjee
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sarmistha.banerjee.extern@kolkata.goethe.org
Surjodoy Chatterjee
Assistant-Coordinator: Film Archive
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
surjodoy.chatterjee@kolkata.goethe.org
Ira Bhattacharya
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
ira.bhattacharya.extern@kolkata.goethe.org
Kasturi Sil
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Kasturi.Sil.extern@kolkata.goethe.org
Anita Mitra
Education Cooperation Officer
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Anita.Mitra@kolkata.goethe.org
Sagarika Chatterjee
Project Assistant for Education Cooperation
Project Assistant „Schools: Partners for the Future”
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sagarika.chatterjee@kolkata.goethe.org
Sucheta Hossain
Project Coordinator, German in 1000 Schools
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sucheta.hossain@kolkata.goethe.org
Leela Chinoy
Director Administration
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
vl@kolkata.goethe.org
Amritendrani Banerjee
Administrative Officer
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sbo@kolkata.goethe.org
Santanu Kumar Maity
IT-System Administrator
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
ita@kolkata.goethe.org
Tarun Mondal
House-Supervisor
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
caretaker@kolkata.goethe.org
Bina Sen
Receptionist
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
bina.sen@kolkata.goethe.org
Sajal Ghosh
Technician
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
technician@kolkata.goethe.org
Ratna Kumar Shrestha
Office Driver
Thomas Priobroto Mukherjee
Office Bearer
Anita Mitra
Education Cooperation Officer
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Anita.Mitra@kolkata.goethe.org
Sagarika Chatterjee
Project Assistant for Education Cooperation
Project Assistant „Schools: Partners for the Future”
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sagarika.chatterjee@kolkata.goethe.org