Staff

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter des Goethe-Instituts Kolkata Photo: Santanu Kumar Maity

You can contact the staff members of the Goethe-Institut Max Mueller Bhavan Kolkata directly.
Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.

Friso Maecker Friso Maecker
Director
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
il@kolkata.goethe.org
Neha Saraswat Neha Saraswat
Assistant to the Director
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
secretariat@kolkata.goethe.org
Friso Maecker Friso Maecker
Director
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
il@kolkata.goethe.org
Sharmistha Sarker Sharmistha Sarker
Programme Officer
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sharmistha.sarker@goethe.de
Sharanya Chattopadhyay Sharanya Chattopadhyay
Public Relations Manager
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sharanya.chattopadhyay@kolkata.goethe.org
Sharmistha Sarker Sharmistha Sarker
Programme Officer
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sharmistha.sarker@goethe.de
Surjodoy Chatterjee Surjodoy Chatterjee
Coordinator, Regional Filmarchive
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
surjodoy.chatterjee@goethe.de
Parthapratim Chattopadhyay Parthapratim Chattopadhyay
Head Information & Library
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
library@kolkata.goethe.org
Joydev Roy Joydev Roy
Library Assistant
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
joydev.roy@goethe.de
Madhurima Moitra Madhurima Moitra
Head, Language Courses and Examinations
IGNOU-DTG Project Coordinator and Tutor
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
madhurima.moitra@goethe.de
Haimanti Chatterjee Haimanti Chatterjee
Counsellor Language Courses and Examinations
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
german@kolkata.goethe.org
Neel Ghosh Neel Ghosh
Counsellor Language Courses and Examinations
german@kolkata.goethe.org
Subroto Saha Subroto Saha
Teacher and Teachers’ Trainer
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
subroto.saha@goethe.de
Sangita Drolia Sangita Drolia
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sangita.drolia@goethe.de
Durbha Alivelu Durbha Alivelu
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
durbha.alivelu@goethe.de
Bharati Daftari Bharati Daftari
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
bharati.daftari@goethe.de
Surjodoy Chatterjee Surjodoy Chatterjee
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
surjodoy.chatterjee@goethe.de
Sarmistha Banerjee Sarmistha Banerjee
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sarmistha.banerjee.extern@kolkata.goethe.org
Ira Bhattacharya Ira Bhattacharya
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
ira.bhattacharya.extern@kolkata.goethe.org
Kasturi Sil Kasturi Sil
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
kasturi.sil.extern@kolkata.goethe.org
Debalina Chatterjee Debalina Chatterjee
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
debalina.chatterjee@goethe.de
Tinku Ash Tinku Ash
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
tinku.ash@goethe.de
Souvik Biswas Souvik Biswas
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
souvik.biswas@goethe.de
Anita Mitra Anita Mitra
Education Cooperation Officer
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
anita.mitra@goethe.de
Sagarika Chatterjee Sagarika Chatterjee
Coordinator, Educational Cooperation
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sagarika.chatterjee@goethe.de
Sucheta Hossain Sucheta Hossain
Project Coordinator, German in 1000 Schools
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sucheta.hossain@goethe.de
Anita Mitra Anita Mitra
Education Cooperation Officer
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
anita.mitra@goethe.de
Sagarika Chatterjee Sagarika Chatterjee
Coordinator, Educational Cooperation
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sagarika.chatterjee@goethe.de
Leela Chinoy Leela Chinoy
Director Administration
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
vl@kolkata.goethe.org
Amritendrani Banerjee Amritendrani Banerjee
Administrative Officer
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sbo@kolkata.goethe.org
Santanu Kumar Maity Santanu Kumar Maity
IT-System Administrator
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
ita@kolkata.goethe.org
Sajal Ghosh Sajal Kumar Ghosh
Technician
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
technician@kolkata.goethe.org
Srimoyee Bhattacharya Srimoyee Bhattacharya
Receptionist
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
Srimoyee.Bhattacharya@goethe.de
Tarun Mondal Tarun Mondal
House-Supervisor
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
caretaker@kolkata.goethe.org
Ratna Shrestha Ratna Kumar Shrestha
Office Driver
Thomas Priobroto Mukherjee Thomas Priobroto Mukherjee
Office Bearer