Staff

You can contact the staff members of the Goethe-Institut Max Mueller Bhavan Mumbai directly.
Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.

Martin Wälde Dr. Martin Wälde
Director
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Martin.Waelde@goethe.de
Beata Weber Beata Weber
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Beata.Weber@goethe.de
Jutta Beyer Jutta Beyer
Assistant to the Director
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
info@mumbai.goethe.org
Martin Wälde Dr. Martin Wälde
Director
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Martin.Waelde@goethe.de
Amruta Nemivant Amruta Nemivant
Senior Manager Gallery & Cultural Programmes
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Amruta.Nemivant@goethe.de
Priti Bakalkar
Programme Coordinator
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Priti.Bakalkar@goethe.de
Beata Weber Beata Weber
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Beata.Weber@goethe.de
Mukta Gadkari Mukta Gadkari
Language Coordinator
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
german-mumbai@goethe.de
Vaishali Karmarkar Vaishali Karmarkar
Project Head - South Asia, Intercultural Management
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Vaishali.Karmarkar@goethe.de
Alaknanda Kale Alaknanda Kale
Head - Teacher's Training, Examiner's Trainer, Co-ordinator - Thane Centre
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Alaknanda.Kale@goethe.de
Charuta Aradhye Charuta Aradhye
Examination In-Charge
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Charuta.Aradhye@goethe.de
Percy Saldanha Percy Saldanha
Reception Language Department
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
german-mumbai@goethe.de
Anita Albuquerque Anita Albuquerque
Reception Language Department
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
german-mumbai@goethe.de
Tanya Pethe Tanya Pethe
Receptionist Language Department
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Tanya.Pethe@goethe.de
Beata Weber Beata Weber
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Beata.Weber@goethe.de
Amrita Dhara Amrita Dhara
Project Manager for Educational Support Services
(PASCH project, teachers' training, cultural projects)
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Amrita.Dhara@goethe.de
Nikita Ahuja Nikita Ahuja
Project Manager for German in Kendriya Vidyalaya Schools
Tel.: +91 22 22874754
nikita.ahuja@goethe.de
Jayashree Joshi Jayashree Joshi
Head of Library
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Jayashree.Joshi@goethe.de
Ashok Godage Ashok Godage
Lending Service
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
circulation-mumbai@goethe.de
Hutoxi Avari Hutoxi Avari
Head of Administration
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Hutoxi.Avari@goethe.de
Priya Dunakhe Priya Dunakhe
Administrative Officer
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Priya.Dunakhe@goethe.de
Robert d'Souza Robert d'Souza
Receptionist
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Robert.Souza@goethe.de
Thanasingh Durai Samy Thanasingh Durai Samy
Driver
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Jagdish Salian Jagdish Salian
Technician
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Thomas Sequeira
Watchman
Avil Pinto
Watchman