Staff

You can contact the staff members of the Goethe-Institut Max Mueller Bhavan Mumbai directly.
Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.

Björn Ketels Björn Ketels
Director
Tel.: +91 22 22027542 / 7710
Bjoern.Ketels@goethe.de
Julia Hußlein Julia Hußlein
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +91 22 22027542 / 7710
Julia.Husslein@goethe.de
Jutta Beyer Jutta Beyer
Assistant to the Director
Tel.: +91 22 22027542 / 7710
info-mumbai@goethe.de
Björn Ketels Björn Ketels
Director
Tel.: +91 22 22027542 / 7710
Bjoern.Ketels@goethe.de
Amruta Nemivant Amruta Nemivant
Senior Manager Gallery & Cultural Programmes
Tel.: +91 22 22027542 / 7710
Amruta.Nemivant@goethe.de
Phalguni Desai Phalguni Desai
Programme Co-ordinator & Communications
Tel.: +91 22 22027542 / 7710
phalguni.desai@goethe.de
Julia Hußlein Julia Hußlein
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +91 22 22027542 / 7710
Julia.Husslein@goethe.de
Mukta Gadkari Mukta Gadkari
Language Coordinator
Tel.: +91 22 22027542 / 7710, 22881791
german-mumbai@goethe.de
Alaknanda Kale Alaknanda Kale
Head - Teacher's Training, Head - Thane Centre
Tel.: +91 22 22027542 / 7710
Alaknanda.Kale@goethe.de
Charuta Aradhye Charuta Aradhye
Examination In-Charge
Tel.: +91 22 22027542 / 7710
Charuta.Aradhye@goethe.de
Percy Saldanha Percy Saldanha
Reception Language Department
Tel.: +91 22 22027542 / 7710, 22881791
german-mumbai@goethe.de
Anita Albuquerque Anita Albuquerque
Reception Language Department
Tel.: +91 22 22027542 / 7710, 22881791
german-mumbai@goethe.de
Cecilia Estrocio
Reception Language Department
Cecilia.Estrocio@goethe.de
Julia Hußlein Julia Hußlein
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +91 22 22027542 / 7710
Julia.Husslein@goethe.de
Nikita Ahuja Nikita Ahuja
Project Manager for Educational Services
(German in Kendriya Vidyalaya, teacher-training programmes, cultural programmes)
Tel.: +91 22 22874754
nikita.ahuja@goethe.de
Abhishek Ravishankar Abhishek Ravishankar
Project Manager: Schools: Partners for the Future (PASCH)
Tel.: +91 22 22874754
Abhishek.Ravishankar@goethe.de
Rajeshwari Manjrekar
Project Assistant for Educational Services
Tel.: +91 22 22874754
Kishor Deshmukh Kishor Deshmukh
Office Assistant
Tel.: +91 22 22874754
Jayashree Joshi Jayashree Joshi
Head of Library
Tel.: +91 22 22027542 / 7710
Jayashree.Joshi@goethe.de
Ashok Godage Ashok Godage
Lending Service
Tel.: +91 22 22027542 / 7710
circulation-mumbai@goethe.de
Priya Dunakhe Priya Dunakhe
Head of Administration
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Priya.Dunakhe@goethe.de
Poorva Parab
Administrative Officer
Tel.: +91 22 2202 7710 / 7542
Poorva.Parab@goethe.de
Robert d'Souza Robert d'Souza
Receptionist
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Robert.Souza@goethe.de
Thanasingh Durai Samy Thanasingh Durai Samy
Driver
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Jagdish Salian Jagdish Salian
Technician
Tel.: +91 22 22027710