Staff
Pune

You can contact the staff members of the Goethe-Institut Max Mueller Bhavan Pune directly.
Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.

Heidi Wetz-Kubach Heidi Wetz-Kubach
Director
Tel.: +91 20 66447120 / 66447121
Fax: +91 20 26160542
heidi.wetz-kubach@goethe.de
Renu Jamgaonkar Renu Jamgaonkar
Tel.: +91 20 66447126
Fax: +91 20 26160542
renu.jamgaonkar@goethe.de
Asmita Bedekar New Asmita Bedekar-Dongre
Tel.: +91 20 66447124
asmita.bedekar@goethe.de
Aparna Phatak Aparna Phatak
Tel.: +91 20 66447160
Fax: +91 20 26160542
aparna.pathak@goethe.de
Tejasvi Vartak Tejasvi Vartak
Head - Language Courses & Examinations
Tel.: +91 20 66447155
Fax: +91 20 26160542
tejasvi.vartak@goethe.de
Shivprasad Joshi Shivprasad Joshi
Officer Language Department
Tel.: +91 20 66447125
Fax: +91 20 26160542
shivprasad.joshi@goethe.de
Sonal Atre Sonal Atre
Examinations In-charge
Tel.: +91 20 66447132
Fax: +91 20 26160542
sonal.atre@goethe.de
Nileema Zade Nileema Zade
Officer Language Courses
Tel.: +91 20 66447141
Fax: +91 20 26160542
nileema.zade@goethe.de
Harshad Kurdukar Harshad Kurdukar
Counselor Language Courses & Examinations
Tel.: +91 20 66447150
Fax: +91 20 26160542
harshad.kurdukar@goethe.de
Jayanti Jayanti Chiplunkar
Officer Examinations
Tel.: +91 20 66447199
Fax: +91 20 26160542
jayanti.chiplunkar@pune.goethe.org
Tejasvi Vartak Tejasvi Vartak
Head - Language Courses & Examinations
Tel.: +91 20 66447155
Fax: +91 20 26160542
tejasvi.vartak@goethe.de
Dusmanta Chakra Dusmanta Chakra
Project Manager Educational Services
Tel.: +91 20 66447144
Fax: +91 20 26160542
dusmanta.chakra@goethe.de
Shivali Gore Shivali Gore
Project Manager: Schools: Partners for the Future (PASCH) & German in 1000 Schools
Tel.: +91 20 66447147
Fax: +91 20 26160542
shivali.gore@goethe.de
Naina Pawar Naina Pawar
Project Coordinator Educational Services
Tel.: +91 20 66447147
Fax: +91 20 26160542
naina.pawar@goethe.de
Archana Bokil Archana Bokil
Head,Finance & Administration
Tel.: +91 20 66447128
Fax: +91 20 26160542
archana.bokil@goethe.de
Madhavi Khanolkar Madhavi Khanolkar
Assistant Administrative Officer
Tel.: +91 20 66447127
Fax: +91 20 26160542
madhavi.khanolkar@goethe.de
Sharddha Raut Shraddha Raut
Reception
Tel.: +91 20 66447120 / 66447121
Fax: +91 20 26160542
shraddha.raut@goethe.de