Staff
Pune

You can contact the staff members of the Goethe-Institut Max Mueller Bhavan Pune directly.
Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.

Renu Jamgaonkar Renu Jamgaonkar
Cultural Programmes, Social Media, WWW-A
Tel.: +91 20 66447126
Fax: +91 20 26160542
renu.jamgaonkar@goethe.de
Asmita Bedekar New Asmita Bedekar-Dongre
Librarian
Tel.: +91 20 66447124
asmita.bedekar@goethe.de
Aparna Phatak Aparna Phatak
Assistance: Library
Tel.: +91 20 66447160
Fax: +91 20 26160542
aparna.pathak@goethe.de
Tejasvi Vartak Tejasvi Vartak
Head - Language Courses & Examinations
Tel.: +91 20 66447155
tejasvi.vartak@goethe.de
Shivprasad Joshi Shivprasad Joshi
Officer Language Department
Tel.: +91 20 66447125
Fax: +91 20 26160542
shivprasad.joshi@goethe.de
Nileema Zade Nileema Zade
Officer Language Courses
Tel.: +91 20 66447141
Fax: +91 20 26160542
nileema.zade@goethe.de
Harshad Kurdukar Harshad Kurdukar
Counselor Language Courses & Examinations
Tel.: +91 20 66447150
Fax: +91 20 26160542
harshad.kurdukar@goethe.de
Sonal Atre Sonal Atre
Examinations In-charge
Tel.: +91 20 66447132
Fax: +91 20 26160542
sonal.atre@goethe.de
Swapna Kulkarni-Ajgaonkar (neu) Swapna Kulkarni-Ajgaonkar
Examinations In-charge
Tel.: +91 20 66447199
Fax: +91 20 26160542
Swapna.Kulkarni-Ajgaonkar@goethe.de
Jayanti Jayanti Chiplunkar
Officer Examinations
Tel.: +91 20 66447199
Fax: +91 20 26160542
jayanti.chiplunkar@pune.goethe.org
Andrea Walter Andrea Walter
Project Head
Schools: Partners for the future (PASCH)
Tel.: +91 20 66447144
andrea.walter@goethe.de
Shivali Gore Shivali Gore
Project Manager: Schools: Partners for the Future (PASCH) & German in 1000 Schools
Tel.: +91 20 66447147
Fax: +91 20 26160542
shivali.gore@goethe.de
Mitarbeiterin GI Pune Vaishali Dabke
Project Head
Educational Services (BKD)
Tel.: +91 20 66447155
vaishali.dabke@goethe.de
Naina Pawar Naina Pawar
Project Coordinator: PASCH and German in 1000 Schools
Tel.: +91 20 66447147
Fax: +91 20 26160542
naina.pawar@goethe.de
Pranav Pawar
Project Coordinator: Educational Services and PASCH Social Media
Tel.: +9120 66447147
Fax: +91 20 26160542
pranav.pawar@goethe.de
Archana Bokil Archana Bokil
Head,Finance & Administration
Tel.: +91 20 66447128
Fax: +91 20 26160542
archana.bokil@goethe.de
Madhavi Khanolkar Madhavi Khanolkar
Assistant Administrative Officer
Tel.: +91 20 66447127
Fax: +91 20 26160542
madhavi.khanolkar@goethe.de
Sharddha Raut Shraddha Raut
Reception
Tel.: +91 20 66447120 / 66447121
Fax: +91 20 26160542
shraddha.raut@goethe.de