Staff
Pune

GI-Pune Team Photo: © Nileema Zade

You can contact the staff members of the Goethe-Institut Max Mueller Bhavan Pune directly.
Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.

Heidi Wetz-Kubach Heidi Wetz-Kubach
Director
Tel.: +91 20 66447120 / 66447121
Fax: +91 20 26160542
heidi.wetz-kubach@pune.goethe.org
Renu Jamgaonkar Renu Jamgaonkar
Tel.: +91 20 66447126
Fax: +91 20 26160542
renu.jamgaonkar@pune.goethe.org
Asmita Bedekar Asmita Bedekar
Tel.: +91 20 66447124
Fax: +91 20 26160542
asmita.bedekar@pune.goethe.org
Aparna Phatak Aparna Phatak
Tel.: +91 20 66447160
Fax: +91 20 26160542
aparna.pathak@pune.goethe.org
Savita Apte Savita Apte
Head - Language Courses & Examinations
Tel.: +91 20 66447155
Fax: +91 20 26160542
savita.apte@pune.goethe.org
Shivprasad Joshi Shivprasad Joshi
Officer Language Department
Tel.: +91 20 66447125
Fax: +91 20 26160542
shivprasad.joshi@pune.goethe.org
Sonal Atre Sonal Atre
Examinations In-charge
Tel.: +91 20 66447132
Fax: +91 20 26160542
sonal.atre@pune.goethe.org
Nileema Zade Nileema Zade
Officer Language Courses
Tel.: +91 20 66447141
Fax: +91 20 26160542
nileema.zade@pune.goethe.org
Harshad Kurdukar
Counselor Language Courses & Examinations
Tel.: +91 20 66447150
Fax: +91 20 26160542
harshad.kurdukar@goethe.de
Varesh Kumar
Counselor Language Courses & Examinations
Tel.: +91 20 66447181
Fax: +91 20 26160542
varesh.kumar@pune.goethe.org
Jayanti Jayanti Chiplunkar
Officer Examinations
Tel.: +91 20 66447199
Fax: +91 20 26160542
jayanti.chiplunkar@pune.goethe.org
Minakshi Solanki
Assistant Examinations
Tel.: +9120 66447122
Fax: +91 20 26160542
minakshi.solanki@pune.goethe.org
Savita Apte Savita Apte
Head - Language Courses & Examinations
Tel.: +91 20 66447155
Fax: +91 20 26160542
savita.apte@pune.goethe.org
Dusmanta Chakra Dusmanta Chakra
Tel.: +91 20 26161042 / 26164945
Fax: +91 20 26160542
dusmanta.chakra@pune.goethe.org
Shivali Gore Shivali Gore
Project Head: PASCH, Kendriya Vidyalaya
Tel.: +91 20 26161042 / 26164945
Fax: +91 20 26160542
shivali.gore@pune.goethe.org
Naina Pawar Naina Pawar
Assistant: PASCH, Kendriya Vidyalaya
Tel.: +91 20 26161042 / 26164945
Fax: +91 20 26160542
naina.pawar@pune.goethe.org
Archana Bokil Archana Bokil
Head,Finance & Administration
Tel.: +91 20 66447128
Fax: +91 20 26160542
archana.bokil@pune.goethe.org
Madhavi Khanolkar Madhavi Khanolkar
Assistant Administrative Officer
Tel.: +91 20 66447127
Fax: +91 20 26160542
madhavi.khanolkar@pune.goethe.org
Shraddha Raut
Reception
Tel.: +91 20 66447120 / 66447121
Fax: +91 20 26160542
shraddha.raut@pune.goethe.org