Europanetzwerk Deutsch
Points of contact

If you belong to the target group of the grant programme and are interested in taking part, please contact your nearest Goethe-Institut.

Your points of contact for the Europanetzwerk Deutsch programme are:

Albanien
Deutschzentrum Tirana
Frau Alketa Kuka
alketa.kuka@goethe.al
Deutschzentrum Tirana

Belgien
Goethe-Institut Brüssel
Frau Margit Pfaender
margit.pfaender@bruessel.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Brüssel

Bulgarien
Goethe-Institut Sofia
Frau Sabine Brachmann
sabine.brachmann-bosse@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Sofia

Dänemark
Goethe-Institut Kopenhagen
Frau Angelika Theis
angelika.theis@kopenhagen.goethe.org
Frau Uta Sterr-Sørensen
uta.sterr@kopenhagen.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Kopenhagen

Estland
Goethe-Institut Estland 
Frau Helen Aedla
helen.aedla@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Estland

Finnland
Goethe-Institut Helsinki
Frau Ulrike Eichstädt
ulrike.eichstaedt@helsinki.goethe.org
Frau Marja Hirvisalo-Lahti
Marja.Hirvisalo-Lahti@helsinki.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Finnland

Frankreich
Goethe-Institut Paris
Herr Stefan Brunner
Stefan.Brunner@Paris.goethe.org
Frau Ulrike Brandler
Ulrike.Brandler@Paris.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Paris

Griechenland
Goethe-Institut Athen
Herr Matthias Jakus
matthias.jakus@goethe.de
Frau Nadine Noske
nadine.noske@athen.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Athen

Irland
Goethe-Institut Dublin
Herr Michael Hauke
michael.hauke@goethe.de
Frau Anna Rankin
german@dublin.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Dublin

Italien
Goethe-Institut Rom
Herr Klaus Dorwarth
Klaus.Dorwarth@rom.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Rom

Kroatien
Goethe-Institut Zagreb
Frau Kristine Petrušić
kristine.petrusic@zagreb.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Zagreb

Lettland
Goethe-Institut Riga
Frau Gisela Wahl
gisela.wahl@goethe.de
Frau Gunta Akmenkalne
sso@riga.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Riga

Litauen
Goethe-Institut Vilnius
Frau Nijolia Buinovskaja
ls@vilnius.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Vilnius

Luxemburg
Goethe-Institut Brüssel
Frau Margit Pfaender
margit.pfaender@bruessel.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Brüssel

Malta
Goethe-Institut Brüssel
Frau Margit Pfaender
margit.pfaender@bruessel.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Brüssel

EJR Mazedonien
Goethe-Institut Skopje
Frau Tanja Krüger
Tanja.Krueger@goethe.de
Frau Olivera Stipcarova
Olivera.Stipcarova@skopje.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Skopje

Montenegro
Goethe-Institut Belgrad
Herr Dr. Bernd Schneider
Bernd.Schneider@belgrad.goethe.org
Herr Milan Kolarević
milan.kolarevic@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Belgrad

Niederlande
Goethe-Institut Amsterdam
Frau Christine Jansen
christine.jansen@amsterdam.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Amsterdam

Norwegen
Goethe-Institut Oslo
Frau Petra Biesalski
Petra.Biesalski@Oslo.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Oslo

Polen
Goethe-Institut Warschau
Frau Agnieszka Skotarek 
agnieszka.skotarek@warschau.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Warschau

Portugal
Goethe-Institut Lissabon
Herr Stephan Hoffmann 
Stephan.Hoffmann@Lissabon.goethe.org
Frau Anne Nicklich
Anne.Nicklich@Lissabon.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Lissabon

Rumänien
Goethe-Institut Bukarest
Frau Sophie Engel
sophie.engel@goethe.de
Herr Catalin-Tiberiu Nedin
catalin-tiberiu.nedin@bukarest.goethe.org
Frau Francesca Szöke
szoeke@bukarest.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Bukarest

Schweden
Goethe-Institut Stockholm
Frau Katharina Buck
katharina.buck@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Stockholm

Serbien
Goethe-Institut Belgrad
Herr Dr. Bernd Schneider
Bernd.Schneider@belgrad.goethe.org
Herr Milan Kolarević
milan.kolarevic@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Belgrad

Slowakei
Goethe-Institut Bratislava
Frau PhDr. Iveta Sládeková Ondrejková
iveta.sladek-ondrejkova@bratislava.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Bratislava

Slowenien
Goethe-Institut Ljubljana
Frau Katja Bradač
katja.bradac@ljubljana.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Ljubljana

Spanien
Goethe-Institut Madrid
Frau Dr. Petra Köppel-Meyer
petra.koeppel-meyer@madrid.goethe.org
Herr Uwe Meyer
uwe.meyer@madrid.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Madrid

Tschechien
Goethe-Institut Prag
Herr Ralf Weißer
ralf.weisser@prag.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut Prag

Türkei
Deutsche Botschaft Ankara
Frau Marlis Hey-Dincer
KU-20@anka.auswaertiges-amt.de
Herr Cihan Yavuzyilmaz
Cihan.Yavuzyilmaz@goethe.de
Frau Dr. Christiane Krämer-Hus-Hus
Christiane.Kraemer-Hus-Hus@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Ankara
 

Ungarn
Goethe-Institut Budapest
Frau Ilka Seltmann
ilka.seltmann@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Budapest

Vereinigtes Königreich
Goethe-Institut London
Frau Dr. Georgia Herlt
georgia.herlt@london.goethe.org
Frau Martina Kiechle
stipendien@london.goethe.org
Goethe-Institut London


Republik Zypern
Goethe-Institut Nicosia
Frau Christiane Waßmann
christiane.wassmann@goethe.de
Frau Karin Varga
karin.varga@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Zypern