Europanetzwerk Deutsch
Ansprechpartner*innen

Ihre Ansprechpersonen für Deutschkurse vor Ort:

Albanien
Deutschzentrum Tirana
Frau Alketa Kuka
alketa.kuka@goethe.al
Deutschzentrum Tirana

Belgien, Luxemburg & Malta
Goethe-Institut Brüssel
Frau Dr. Franziska Humphreys
Franziska.Humphreys@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Brüssel

Bulgarien
Goethe-Institut Sofia
Herr Axel Beier
axel.beier@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Sofia

Dänemark
Goethe-Institut Kopenhagen
Frau Angelika Theis
angelika.theis@goethe.de
Frau Uta Sterr-Sørensen
uta.sterr@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Kopenhagen

Estland
Goethe-Institut Estland 
Frau Helen Aedla
helen.aedla@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Estland

Finnland
Goethe-Institut Helsinki
Frau Ulrike Eichstädt
ulrike.eichstaedt@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Finnland

Frankreich
Goethe-Institut Paris
Frau Dr. Sylvia Brandt
Sylvia.Brandt@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Paris

Griechenland
Goethe-Institut Athen
Herr Andy Bayer
andy.bayer@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Athen

Irland
Goethe-Institut Dublin
Herr Michael Hauke
michael.hauke@goethe.de
Frau Anna Rankin
german-dublin@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Dublin

Italien
Goethe-Institut Rom
Herr Klaus Dorwarth
Klaus.Dorwarth@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Rom

Kroatien
Goethe-Institut Zagreb
Frau Kristine Petrušić
LS-Zagreb@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Zagreb

Lettland
Goethe-Institut Riga
Frau Gisela Wahl
gisela.wahl@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Riga

Litauen
Goethe-Institut Vilnius
Frau Nijolia Buinovskaja
Nijolia.Buinovskaja@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Vilnius

Nordmazedonien
Goethe-Institut Skopje
Herr Falk Schleicher
falk.schleicher@goethe.de
Frau Olivera Stipcarova
Olivera.Stipcarova@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Skopje

Niederlande
Goethe-Institut Amsterdam
Frau Christine Jansen
christine.jansen@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Amsterdam

Norwegen
Goethe-Institut Oslo
Frau Petra Biesalski
Petra.Biesalski@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Oslo

Polen
Goethe-Institut Warschau
Frau Agnieszka Skotarek 
agnieszka.skotarek@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Warschau

Portugal
Goethe-Institut Lissabon
Frau Beata Weber 
Beata.Weber@goethe.de
Frau Anne Nicklich
Anne.Nicklich@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Lissabon

Rumänien
Goethe-Institut Bukarest
Frau Isabel Kielian
isabel.kielian@goethe.de
Herr Cătălin-Tiberiu Nedin
Tiberiu-Catalin.Nedin@goethe.de
Frau Francesca Szöke
Francesca.Szoeke@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Bukarest

Schweden
Goethe-Institut Stockholm
Frau Sabine Brachmann-Bosse
sabine.brachmann-bosse@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Stockholm

Serbien & Montenegro
Goethe-Institut Belgrad
Frau Sophie Engel
sophie.engel@goethe.de
Herr Milan Kolarević
milan.kolarevic@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Belgrad

Slowakei
Goethe-Institut Bratislava
Frau PhDr. Iveta Sládeková Ondrejková
iveta.sladek-ondrejkova@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Bratislava

Slowenien
Goethe-Institut Ljubljana
Frau Katja Bradač
katja.bradac@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Ljubljana

Spanien
Goethe-Institut Madrid
Frau Claudia Schmitz
Claudia.Schmitz@goethe.de
Herr Jonas Brasse
jonas.brasse@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Madrid

Tschechien
Goethe-Institut Prag
Herr Ralf Weißer
ralf.weisser@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Prag

Türkei
Deutsche Botschaft Ankara
Frau Marlis Hey-Dincer
KU-20@anka.auswaertiges-amt.de
Herr Cihan Yavuzyilmaz
Cihan.Yavuzyilmaz@goethe.de
Frau Dr. Christiane Krämer-Hus-Hus
Christiane.Kraemer-Hus-Hus@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Ankara
 

Ungarn
Goethe-Institut Budapest
Herr Stefan Brunner
stefan.brunner@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Budapest

Vereinigtes Königreich
Goethe-Institut London
Frau Dr. Georgia Herlt
Georgia.Herlt@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut London

Republik Zypern
Goethe-Institut Nicosia
Frau Andrea Schuster
Andrea.Schuster@goethe.de
Frau Karin Varga
karin.varga@goethe.de
Goethe-Institut Zypern